Video Review – iPad Air Keyboard Cases

Belkin Ultimate

Something a bit different – I wanted to do a video entry, and have had a number of people at work and out and about asking me about my keyboard case for iPad Air and also about external keyboards for tablets in general … so I knew I had a topic!

Here are the products I mentioned:
Apple Bluetooth Keyboard ($64.99 on Amazon)
Logitech Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad ($49.99 on Amazon)
Belkin Slim Style (currently $57.28 at Amazon)
Logitech FabricSkin Keyboard Folio for iPad Air ($146 at Amazon)
Kensington KeyFolio for iPad Air (reg $99, sale $59 now at Amazon)
Belkin Ultimate Keyboard Case ($120 on Amazon)

A couple of notes:
– Some of these are personal purchases, a couple are samples for reviews elsewhere, and a couple more are things sent along from friends after they reviewed them.
– I didn’t check the prices on several until AFTER I did the review. So I had no idea about the relative pricing, to that the Apple keyboard is the same price I paid several years ago whereas the Logitech keyboard is now $30 less than I paid a couple of years ago!

Here is the video round-up!

2 thoughts on “Video Review – iPad Air Keyboard Cases

    • You really never know – I totally fell in love with the Belkin Slim Style … until I used the Ultimate. Since then I can’t use anything else. But had I started with something else … who knows. I noted that many of the reviews seemed to be either ‘free samples’ or of curious origin … all of which were 5 star. That is one of those things that makes it tough to figure out whether you are reading real or bought reviews. Ugh!

      But like I said, these things have come so far that the one you got her is probably better than anything you could have gotten two years ago!

Leave a Reply

